Skip to content

Contact

Why not send us a message?

Key Contacts

Chairman

Tristan Pattison
chairman@romseyrugby.club

President

John Gray
president@romseyrugby.club

Executive Committee

Lead: Tristan Pattison
enquiries@romseyrugby.club

Responsible for planning the direction of the club.

  • Strategic Decisions and Relationships
  • Events Calendar
  • Investments & large expenditure
  • Festival Hosting
  • Transport & Minibus

Field & Playing

Lead: Jamie Glanville
playing@romseyrugby.club

  • Players & Playing Groups
  • Pitch Hire
  • Coaches & Team Managers
  • Referees
  • Training Courses
  • Playing equipment
  • Fixtures & Festivals

House & Ground

Lead: Cerrie Grey
house@romseyrugby.club

  • Clubhouse
  • Bookings
  • Bar Liason
  • Kitchen Ops
  • Garage & Storage
  • Security
  • Cleaning
  • Club Shop

Club Finance

Lead: Neil Prowse
treasury@romseyrugby.club

  • Treasury
  • Financial Control
  • Management Information
  • Annual Accounts
  • Company Secretarial
  • Grants
  • International Tickets

Business

Lead: Matt Campbell
business@romseyrugby.club

  • Sponsorship
  • Marketing
  • Communication
  • Outreach Events
  • Social Media
  • Website
  • Kit purchase

Safeguarding

Lead: Katherine Glanville
safeguarding@romseyrugby.club

Discipline

Lead: Nick Creal
discipline@romseyrugby.club

RugbySafe

Lead: Cerrie Gray
rugbysafe@romseyrugby.club

Secretary

Lead: Adam Pinkney
secretary@romseyrugby.club

Youth Chair

Lead: Baz Newman
youthchair@romseyrugby.club

Sponsorship

Lead: Paul Finney
sponsorship@romseyrugby.club